Gold Prices by Date
Search Prices Since 1973

Enter date - format 12/15/1998  
  

 Monday Nov 20, 2017
$1,286.20 
 Friday Nov 17, 2017
$1,284.35 
 Thursday Nov 16, 2017
$1,280.00 
 Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
$1,282.20 
 Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
$1,274.60 
 Monday Nov 13, 2017
$1,277.95 
 Friday Nov 10, 2017
$1,284.30 
 Thursday Nov 09, 2017
$1,284.80 
 Wednesday Nov 08, 2017
$1,284.00 
 Tuesday Nov 07, 2017
$1,275.60 
 Monday Nov 06, 2017
$1,270.90 
 Friday Nov 03, 2017
$1,267.20 
 Thursday Nov 02, 2017
$1,279.20 
 Wednesday Nov 01, 2017
$1,277.05 
 Tuesday Oct 31, 2017
$1,270.15 
 Monday Oct 30, 2017
$1,272.00 
 Friday Oct 27, 2017
$1,266.45 
 Thursday Oct 26, 2017
$1,273.75 
 Wednesday Oct 25, 2017
$1,275.00 
 Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
$1,276.45 
 Monday Oct 23, 2017
$1,274.90 
 Friday Oct 20, 2017
$1,281.20