Gold Prices by Date
Search Prices Since 1973

Enter date - format 12/15/1998  
  

 Wednesday May 23, 2018
$1,289.00 
 Tuesday May 22, 2018
$1,293.05 
 Monday May 21, 2018
$1,288.35 
 Friday May 18, 2018
$1,288.30 
 Thursday May 17, 2018
$1,289.50 
 Wednesday May 16, 2018
$1,291.25 
 Tuesday May 15, 2018
$1,295.00 
 Monday May 14, 2018
$1,319.85 
 Friday May 11, 2018
$1,324.35 
 Thursday May 10, 2018
$1,318.80 
 Wednesday May 09, 2018
$1,313.85 
 Tuesday May 08, 2018
$1,306.60 
 Friday May 04, 2018
$1,309.40 
 Thursday May 03, 2018
$1,315.05 
 Wednesday May 02, 2018
$1,304.20 
 Tuesday May 01, 2018
$1,307.10 
 Monday Apr 30, 2018
$1,313.20 
 Friday Apr 27, 2018
$1,321.50 
 Thursday Apr 26, 2018
$1,320.70 
 Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
$1,321.65 
 Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
$1,328.85 
 Monday Apr 23, 2018
$1,324.30