Gold Prices by Date
Search Prices Since 1973

Enter date - format 12/15/1998  
  

 Thursday Feb 15, 2018
$1,352.45 
 Wednesday Feb 14, 2018
$1,336.25 
 Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
$1,325.35 
 Monday Feb 12, 2018
$1,322.30 
 Friday Feb 09, 2018
$1,314.10 
 Thursday Feb 08, 2018
$1,315.45 
 Wednesday Feb 07, 2018
$1,324.65 
 Tuesday Feb 06, 2018
$1,331.40 
 Monday Feb 05, 2018
$1,333.60 
 Friday Feb 02, 2018
$1,331.15 
 Thursday Feb 01, 2018
$1,341.35 
 Wednesday Jan 31, 2018
$1,345.05 
 Tuesday Jan 30, 2018
$1,344.90 
 Monday Jan 29, 2018
$1,343.85 
 Friday Jan 26, 2018
$1,353.15 
 Thursday Jan 25, 2018
$1,354.95 
 Wednesday Jan 24, 2018
$1,353.70 
 Tuesday Jan 23, 2018
$1,333.40 
 Monday Jan 22, 2018
$1,332.60 
 Friday Jan 19, 2018
$1,334.95 
 Thursday Jan 18, 2018
$1,332.20 
 Wednesday Jan 17, 2018
$1,335.65