Gold Prices by Date
Search Prices Since 1973

Enter date - format 12/15/1998  
  

 Monday Sep 17, 2018
$1,201.90 
 Friday Sep 14, 2018
$1,201.95 
 Thursday Sep 13, 2018
$1,209.80 
 Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
$1,195.60 
 Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
$1,189.85 
 Monday Sep 10, 2018
$1,196.60 
 Friday Sep 07, 2018
$1,198.90 
 Thursday Sep 06, 2018
$1,205.15 
 Wednesday Sep 05, 2018
$1,194.70 
 Tuesday Sep 04, 2018
$1,195.75 
 Monday Sep 03, 2018
$1,201.70 
 Friday Aug 31, 2018
$1,206.85 
 Thursday Aug 30, 2018
$1,202.35 
 Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
$1,204.30 
 Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
$1,212.25 
 Friday Aug 24, 2018
$1,197.70 
 Thursday Aug 23, 2018
$1,192.35 
 Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
$1,196.65 
 Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
$1,190.95 
 Monday Aug 20, 2018
$1,184.35 
 Friday Aug 17, 2018
$1,178.40 
 Thursday Aug 16, 2018
$1,180.40